Adana Letterpress – Time, Patience & Frustration

The other day, my family decided to do some letterpress thank you cards on the Adana and I tried to make business cards.

It was all working,┬ábut then I added numbers for a phone number which were a different size to the text. This resulted in all the type falling out and all over the floor! A whole day wasted in my opinion but I am determined to make some that look really nice… eventually! I’ll post pics when (if) I succeed.

IMG_2383

Adana 8×5 Letterpress

One thought on “Adana Letterpress – Time, Patience & Frustration

Leave a Reply

